Etiqueta: collaboration

Home collaboration
Entrada
Allégorie

Allégorie

Ph: Cielo Barbieri Stylist: Ana Páez Model: Paloma Quiroga at Lo Management  MUA: Agus Suga at Frumboli Estudio Hair: Paula Amengual at Vardo Management

Entrada
Living Art

Living Art

Photographer / Katie Borrazzo / www.katieborrazzo.com Stylist / Chime Dolker / www.chimedolker.com HMUA / Dori Sligh / www.dorisligh.com Model / Joline Braun /  Supreme Management NY Designers / Myung Eun Cha, Echtego,  IZA by Silvia D’Avila, Viva Aviva, Elena Rudenko, Liana Camba by FDL, SØSKEN STUDIOS, Narciss, Paula Torres, Alonova

Entrada
Minerals Beauty

Minerals Beauty

Photographer David PD Hyde  Stylist Dariusz Kowalski Model: Harriet @ Models1 MUA: Chihiro Yamada using Bobbi Brown & M.A.C. cosmetics Hair:  Ayumi Sone using Bumble & Bumble, Catwalk & Oribe  

Entrada
Walking After You

Walking After You

Photographer: Daniela Gerosa / www.danielagerosa.com Stylist: Ailish Collins Stylists Assistant: Hannah Chabbani Models: Emilia Rose & Georgia for Linden Staub Insta @hannahchabbani Models: Emilia Rose Insta @emiliaturnbull Georgia Insta @georgia.kiah Models Agency: Linden Staub Insta @lindenstaub

Entrada
No Rules

No Rules

Photography by Gaston Paci  Styling by Violeta Durand Make up by Julia Goldenberg  Hair by Florencia Grosso Asist Ph by Sergio Samaniego MODELS: Francisco Villa , Klaus Boueke, Juan Esperon  From Universe Management

Entrada
Disassembled

Disassembled

To find myself in every image to which I was disassembled, and simultaneously in none of them. Photography: Kamilla Hanapova  Model: Veta Peresedova  Style: Ekaterina Belaya MUA: Rita Simone  Hair: Obman Basquiat Location: Bedford Studio

Entrada
Syntax in the City

Syntax in the City

Ph. John Zalazar Models. Rocio Marconi & Alejandro Glikman para Universe Management Agradecimientos. DUBIE – LUDICA