Etiqueta: fashion editorial

Home fashion editorial
Entrada
Living Art

Living Art

Photographer / Katie Borrazzo / www.katieborrazzo.com Stylist / Chime Dolker / www.chimedolker.com HMUA / Dori Sligh / www.dorisligh.com Model / Joline Braun /  Supreme Management NY Designers / Myung Eun Cha, Echtego,  IZA by Silvia D’Avila, Viva Aviva, Elena Rudenko, Liana Camba by FDL, SØSKEN STUDIOS, Narciss, Paula Torres, Alonova

Entrada
Bloom

Bloom

Ph: Renzo Garnier St: Valentín Suarez Modelo: Lara Neuman para Universe Management Mua: Ana Katerina Pohorecky

Entrada
Unlabelled

Unlabelled

Ph Laura Bellin Model William R.  from Appearance Agency Lyon HMUA: Maud Combrichon St & Designers: Juliette Delores& Marine Gorinas

Entrada
Minerals Beauty

Minerals Beauty

Photographer David PD Hyde  Stylist Dariusz Kowalski Model: Harriet @ Models1 MUA: Chihiro Yamada using Bobbi Brown & M.A.C. cosmetics Hair:  Ayumi Sone using Bumble & Bumble, Catwalk & Oribe  

Entrada
Walking After You

Walking After You

Photographer: Daniela Gerosa / www.danielagerosa.com Stylist: Ailish Collins Stylists Assistant: Hannah Chabbani Models: Emilia Rose & Georgia for Linden Staub Insta @hannahchabbani Models: Emilia Rose Insta @emiliaturnbull Georgia Insta @georgia.kiah Models Agency: Linden Staub Insta @lindenstaub